A Change In The Winds, Says I

I don’t blog a lot. I blog here even less. That’s to change soon I hope. For so long I have had several blogs to filter what goes on in my head through. That’s an issue I don’t want to deal with any longer, and I’m going to be really opening up the thought stream for any of you that wants to take a gander. All I can promise right now is that it’s going to be bumpy at first as I try and sort things out.

And yes, the relationship is still doing well. This is not so I can rant about things that aren’t going wrong. Have a nice day.

~ by Psycosis on 2009 11 20.

Leave a Reply

 
