rosebud

To conceal anything from those to whom I am attached, is not in my nature. I can never close my lips where I have opened my heart. – Charles Dickens, “Master Humphrey’s Clock”
i used to think that this was true of me but it seems that my head has been holding back more than i realized.  when i get stressed or anxious about something, i shut down and shut people out.  before i met Daddy, this wasn’t a problem because it was just me and my cat and he didn’t care if i went quiet or cried for days on end.  but, now He’s in the equation and it’s hard sometimes for me to keep Him in the loop with my thought processes.  sometimes, it’s because my head is spinning with ideas and thoughts.  other times, it’s because i don’t want to seem like i’m completely batshit crazy. but, i’m trying (hence me blogging so much now) and things will get back to somewhat normal in time.

~ by darkfairymomma on 2009 06 21.

Leave a Reply

 
