Ambiguous Resolutions

Really? Did you think I would make My New Year’s Resolutions simple?

  • Explore the depths of the darkness within Myself and My babygirl
  • Seek a better balance in what I seek and what I possess
  • Drive forward in established projects until finding an endless cliff
  • Become more acclimated to the multiple personalities I show online
  • Derive improving content for faithful readers
  • Manage to find My real voice among the myriad of those I display
  • Devote more energy to nurturing those immediately around Me.

Adieu.

~ by Psycosis on 2008 12 31.

Leave a Reply

 
