A Point Of Pride

The past week has been an active one for U/us sexually. That alone is a major point of pride as I know her body is still recovering from 3 pregnancies in 3 years. Yesterday in particular. I realized early in the day that she was not in the mood and even still sore from earlier in the week most likely. Despite that she still made it a point to serve Me. I know it wasn’t wholly a chore for her either and she did garnish a good bit of satisfaction from putting aside those feelings to do what she could to satisfy Me.

And that’s about all I wanted to say, just expressing my pride and joy in My babygirl. Adieu.

~ by Psycosis on 2008 12 07.

Leave a Reply

 
