Long Due

First just let Me apologize for the lack of posting on My part. I have a bad habit of using this blog to vent when things are not going well and ignoring it wholly when they are going well. Obviously, by that statement, things have been going well for Me and My babygirl. In My eyes at least. For a while now she’s been more available and W/we’ve communicated better. Most recently things have slowed, but that’s due to the stresses she faces at work and something I don’t hold against her because she still tries. All in all, I’ve very proud of My girl.

In other news, I’ve been trying to refocus on writing and blogging lately. Not this blog obviously but I’m working to include it now. As a matter of fact, I’ve been trying to brainstorm what direction I want to continue taking it. It will always be more of an anonymous blog simply because of the content. I’ve seen too many sex bloggers run into trouble with family and legal issues once their blogs really took off.

That goes to say I have a couple other blogs out there, one for writing that’s going through a major reboot and one for My adventures as a stay at home dad. Most likely family issues will still spill over into this blog, probably as a sort of chronicle of how W/we balance O/our darker sides with raising a trio of kids.

Well, that’s all that has been going on. Now back to the grind for Me. Adieu.

~ by Psycosis on 2008 12 01.

Leave a Reply

 
